Burnsville: (952) 435-4190 | Edina: (952) 920-2200

OBGYN Specialists Banner

Our Team

Aimee Song of OBGYN Specialists
Aimee Song, MD

Dr. Song graduated from the University of Minnesota and the University of Chicago Pritzker School of Medicine.

K. Anthony Shibley of OBGYN Specialists
K. Anthony Shibley, MD

Dr. Shibley graduated from Texas Christian University and the University of Texas Southwestern Medical School.

Suzin Cho of OBGYN Specialists
Suzin Cho, MD

Dr. Cho has been with OBGYN Specialists since 1999. She graduated from Amherst College and the Ohio State University of Medicine.

Regina Cho of OBGYN Specialists
Regina Cho, MD

Dr. Cho is board-certified in the OBGYN specialty. She has been with OBGYN Specialists since 2006.

Krista Olsen of OBGYN Specialists
Krista Olsen, MD

Dr. Olsen is board certified in the OBGYN specialty. Dr. Olsen earned her medical degree from the University of North Dakota.

Robin Ou-Yang of OBGYN Specialists
Robin Ou-Yang, MD

Dr. Ou-Yang is a graduate of Northwestern University in Chicago, Illinois. She earned her medical degree from Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medici

Caroline Haakenson of OBGYN Specialists
Caroline Haakenson, MD

Dr. Caroline Haakenson joined OBGYN Specialists in 2017 because she feels this is a group of physicians who truly care about women and women’s health issues.

Mary Nickel of OBGYN Specialists
Mary Nickel, APRN, CNP

Mary received her R.N. from Northwestern Hospital School of Nursing.

Laura Garland of OBGYN Specialists
Laura Garland, PA-C

Board-certified Physician Assistant Laura Garland brings more than 36 years of OBGYN and well-woman care to our practice.

Bryan Colwell of OBGYN Specialists
Bryan Colwell, MD - Retired 2018

Dr. Colwell, board-certified in the OBGYN specialty, graduated from the University of Minnesota and the University of Minnesota Medical School.

Stephen Larson of OBGYN Specialists
Stephen Larson, MD--Deceased

Dr. Larson founded OBGYN Specialists in 1980.